

Union Minister of Education Shri Dharmendra Pradhan felicitates outstanding faculty members and innovative students through various awards on the occasion of Teachers' Day.



"Union Minister of Education Shri Dharmendra Pradhan along with Minister of State for Education, Dr. Rajkumar Ranjan Singh conferred AICTE- Visvesvaraya Best Teacher Award to 17 faculty members in Engineering and Technology whereas 3 faculty members were awarded the AICTE-Dr. Pritam Singh Best Teacher Award in Management Education. The Minister interacted with all the awardees and appreciated their contribution to the society. While visiting the displayed projects of students, he admired the innovativeness and efforts of winning teams of Chhatra Vishwakarma Award and expressed confidence in India's bright future."

"S.No. Name of Awardee State Institute Name Discipline

1 CHINMOY SAHA Kerala INDIAN INSTITUTE OF SPACE SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY Radio Physics & Electronics"